By default, employees can only see their own shifts. To toggle your employees to view who is on shift with them or allow them to view all shifts, you can toggle this on from your account settings.
How to enable co-worker shift view
Open your Schedule and select Settings
Select Schedule & Shift Settings
Select Display & Behavior
From here you can allow co-worker view for only the days they are rostered or for all shifts.
Select Allow for the co-worker view of your choice and select Save Changes to proceed.
Note - this setting is independent for each location meaning if you wish to enable this for multiple locations, you will need to toggle this once per location.
How employees can enable co-worker view
Ensure you are operating the latest version of Urhere app on your device
Open your schedule and toggle on Show coworkers working

